Skip to main content

Editorial Board

Defa Li, China Agricultural University, China 

Executive Editor
Changhua Lai, China Agricultural University, China

Managing Editor
Lu Wang, China Agricultural University, China

Associate Editors
Fuller Bazer, Texas A&M University, USA
Shaorong Gao, Tongji University, China
Dorian Garrick, Massey University, New Zealand
Sung Woo Kim, North Carolina State University, USA
Todd See, North Carolina State University, USA
Malcolm Watford, Rutgers University, USA

Editorial Board
David Adelson, University of Adelaide, Australia
Cheryl J Ashworth, University of Edinburgh, UK
Mario Binelli, University of Florida, USA
Francois Blachier, Institut National Recherché Agronomique, France
Barry Bradford, Kansas State University, USA
Stephen Butler, Animal and Grassland Research & Innovation Centre, Ireland
Norman H Casey, University of Pretoria, South Africa
Daiwen Chen, Sichuan Agricultural University, China
Yaosheng Chen, Zhongshan University, China
Mingxing Chu, Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences, China
Alex Clop, Centre for Research in Agricultural Genomics, Spain
G. Andres Contreras, Michigan State University, USA
Teresa A Davis, US Department of Agriculture, USA
Lixin Du, Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences, China
Min Du, Washington State University, USA
Klaus Eder, Justus Liebig University, Germany
Catherine Field, University of Alberta, Canada
Niamh Forde, University College Dublin, Ireland
Rodney Geisert, University of Missouri, USA
Andres A. Gomez, University of Minnesota, USA
Yuming Guo, China Agricultural University, China
Jong K Ha, Seoul National University, South Korea
Jae Yon Han, Seoul National University, South Korea
Peter J. Hansen, University of Florida, USA
Yongqing Hou, Wuhan Polytechnic University, China
KwangCheol Casey Jeong, University of Florida, USA 
Hakhyun Ka, Yonsei University, South Korea
John P Kastelic, Agriculture and Agri-Food, Canada
Shihuan Kuang, Purdue University, USA
Xin'gen Lei, Cornell University, USA
Hui Li, Northeast Agricultural University, China
Kui Li, Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences, China
Zhengxing Lian, Chinese Agricultural University, China
Hai Lin, Shandong Agricultural University, China
Jan Erik Lindberg, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Sweden
Jianxin Liu, Zhejiang University, China
Yulan Liu, Wuhan Polytechnic University, China 
Juan J. Loor, University of Illinois, USA
Alberto Luciano, University of Milan, Italy
Xi Ma, China Agricultural University, China
Mark McGee, University College Dublin, Ireland
Joris Michiels, Ghent University, Belgium
Robert Moore, RMIT University, Australia
Heiner Niemann, Institut Fuer Tierzucht, Germany
Anita M Oberbauer, University of California, USA
Chris O'Neill, University of Sydney, Australia
Amlan K Patra, West Bengal University of Animal and Fishery Sciences, India
José Francisco Pérez Hernández, Autonomous University of Barcelona, Spain
James Pettigrew, University of Illinois, USA
Shiyan Qiao, China Agricultural University, China
Guixin Qin, China Agricultural University, China
Eugeni Roura, The University of Queensland, Australia 
Olivier Sandra, Institut National Recherché Agronomique, France
Anshan Shan, Northeast Agricultural University, China
Tizhong Shan, Zhejiang University, China
Jiuzhou Song, University of Maryland, USA
Shaochen Sun, Nanjing Agricultural University, China
Paolo Trevisi, University of Bologna, Italy
Jiakun Wang, Zhejiang University, China
Junjun Wang, China Agricultural University, China
Tian Wang, Nanjing Agricultural University, China
Yizhen Wang, Zhjiang University, China
Guoyao Wu, Texas A&M University, USA
Zhenlong Wu, China Agricultural University, China
Bo Xiong, Nanjing Agricultural University, China
Zhenzhong Xu, Livestock Improvement Corporation, New Zealand
Xianghua Yan, Huazhong Agricultural University, China
Ning Yang, China Agricultural University, China
Peiqiang Yu, University of Saskatchewan, Canada
Guolong Zhang, Oklahoma State University, USA
Ruqian Zhao, Nanjing Agricultural University, China
Huaijun Zhou, University of California, Davis, USA
Weiyun Zhu, Nanjing Agricultural University, China
Dorota Zieba, Agricultural University, Poland

Annual Journal Metrics